How to use this feature
The reCaptcha test is added to all booking forms by default. When your customers fill out the booking form, they will see a checkbox at the bottom that they click on to confirm that they are a real person. Some users may see a more advanced reCaptcha test that shows a series of pictures that they have to select by clicking on.
Paid users have the options of removing the captcha altogether. This is safe if your URL isn't likely to be on public websites. As a rule, YCBM grids are not searchable by Google.